Contact Us

Editor Mike Hills Tel: 01843 830249 mike@designbuybuild.co.uk
Publishing Director Martin Holmes Tel: 01843 830249 martin@designbuybuild.co.uk
Sales Director Harry Magnay Tel: 01227 392517 harry@designbuybuild.co.uk
Office Manager Antony Holter Tel: 01843 830249 antony@designbuybuild.co.uk
Creative Director Josh Holmes N/A josh@jdholmes.co.uk
Studio Designer James Sayer N/A james@mhmagazine.co.uk
Digital Manager Jamie Bullock Tel: 01227 392571 jamie@mhmagazine.co.uk
Editorial Assistant Chloe Eldridge Tel: 01843 830249 chloe@designbuybuild.co.uk
Editorial Assistant Fiona Meadows Tel: 01843 830249 fiona@designbuybuild.co.uk