• Contact Us
  • Subscribe Now
  • Slide # 16
    Slide # 17
    Slide # 19
    Slide # 21
     

    Contact Us

    Editor Mike Hills Tel: 01843 830249 mike@designbuybuild.co.uk
    Publishing Director Martin Holmes Tel: 01843 830249 martin@mhmagazine.co.uk
    Sales Director Liam Ferrier Tel: 01227 392517 liam@mhmagazine.co.uk
    Sales Manager Alexander Arnold Tel: 01227 392585 alexander@mhmagazine.co.uk
    Office Manager Antony Holter Tel: 01843 830249 antony@designbuybuild.co.uk
    Creative Director Josh Holmes N/A josh@mhmagazine.co.uk
    Studio Designer James Sayer N/A james@mhmagazine.co.uk
    Digital Manager Jamie Bullock Tel: 01227 392571 jamie@mhmagazine.co.uk
    Editorial Assistant Chloe Eldridge Tel: 01843 830249 chloe@designbuybuild.co.uk
    Editorial Assistant Fiona Meadows Tel: 01843 830249 fiona@designbuybuild.co.uk