Address:

Suite 15 Innovation House

Discovery Park
Ramsgate Road
Sandwich
Kent
CT13 9FD

Tel: 01304 806039
Email: info@designbuybuild.co.uk

Editor In Chief Antony Holter Tel: 01304 806039 editor@mhmagazine.co.uk
Editor Fiona Meadows Tel: 01304 806039 fiona@designbuybuild.co.uk
Publishing Director Martin Holmes Tel: 01304 806039 martin@mhmagazine.co.uk
Sales Director Rebecca Charlesworth Tel: 01227 392568 rebecca@designbuybuild.co.uk
Business Manager Josh Holmes N/A josh@mhmagazine.co.uk
Studio Designer James Sayer N/A james@mhmagazine.co.uk
Digital Manager Jamie Bullock Tel: 01227 392571 jamie@mhmagazine.co.uk
Editorial Assistant Nicky Wilson Tel: 01304 806039 nicky@designbuybuild.co.uk