Address:

Suite 15 Innovation House

Discovery Park
Ramsgate Road
Sandwich
Kent
CT13 9FD

Tel: 01304 806039
Email: info@designbuybuild.co.uk

Editor Mike Hills Tel: 01304 806039 mike@designbuybuild.co.uk
Publishing Director Martin Holmes Tel: 01304 806039 martin@mhmagazine.co.uk
Sales Director Ryan Nolan Tel: 01227 392517 ryan@designbuybuild.co.uk
Sales Manager Michelle Foy-Philp Tel: 01227 392530 michelle@mhmagazine.co.uk
Office Manager Antony Holter Tel: 01304 806039 antony@designbuybuild.co.uk
Creative Director Josh Holmes N/A josh@mhmagazine.co.uk
Studio Designer James Sayer N/A james@mhmagazine.co.uk
Digital Manager Jamie Bullock Tel: 01227 392571 jamie@mhmagazine.co.uk
Editorial Assistant Rebecca Young Tel: 01304 806039 becky@mhmagazine.co.uk
Editorial Assistant Fiona Meadows Tel: 01304 806039 fiona@designbuybuild.co.uk