Address:
MH Media Global Ltd.
St Augustines Business Centre,
125 Canterbury Road, Westgate-On-Sea,
Kent, CT8 8NL

Tel: 01843 830249
Email: info@designbuybuild.co.uk

Editor Mike Hills Tel: 01843 830249 mike@designbuybuild.co.uk
Publishing Director Martin Holmes Tel: 01843 830249 martin@mhmagazine.co.uk
Sales Director Liam Ferrier Tel: 01227 392517 liam@mhmagazine.co.uk
Sales Manager Alexander Arnold Tel: 01227 392585 alexander@mhmagazine.co.uk
Office Manager Antony Holter Tel: 01843 830249 antony@designbuybuild.co.uk
Creative Director Josh Holmes N/A josh@mhmagazine.co.uk
Studio Designer James Sayer N/A james@mhmagazine.co.uk
Digital Manager Jamie Bullock Tel: 01227 392571 jamie@mhmagazine.co.uk
Editorial Assistant Rebecca Young Tel: 01843 830249 becky@mhmagazine.co.uk
Editorial Assistant Fiona Meadows Tel: 01843 830249 fiona@designbuybuild.co.uk